Hello Bloggers,

I am in petras reading group, This week the journals were about famous people but differnt people then last week. The famous people were Anna Frank ( War Nazis) , Amelia Earhart ( first person to fly a plane ), Thomas Edison ( light bolb inventer), Graham Alexander Bell ( bell inventer ), Walt disney ( invented micky mouse ) Martin Luther King JR. LAst week I chose Anne frank it was really sad, But this time I chose Amelia Earhart It was about a women, who was the a first women to fly a plane across the Atlantic ocean. I liked the story, My favourite part was when she disappeared but it was really sad. Right now I am blogging create task one and two. It was the same create task as last week. In create task 1 we needed to get a peace of paper and fill out the questions like Famous quote, famous for, childhood, date of birth, place of birth, key life events, and major accomplishments. And in create task 2 we needed to get a another sheet of paper and put 6 intresting facts about your famous person.

Description: It was really fun I like writing !!

Here is my final work:

create task one:

create task two:

2 thoughts on “Reading WK4 T1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *