WALT: summerise (in detail) in my own words.

Hello bloggers,

I am in perfect Petra’s reading group. This week all the books different there were like dancing,art and stuff like that. There were like kicking and punching, Kakahu pekepeke, The korero of the Waka, weaving tukutuku, painted Hoe,  dances of samoa, taonga puoro and dance Animoe. I chose the book  called Not just kicking and punching it was about Jit-Jitsu, Karate, and Taek wondo, I liked my book it was really interesting my favourite part was when you earn belts, badges and other awards. I am blogging create task one and two. In create task 1 we needed to make a copy of a thinking wheel than we needed to fill out the boxes of questions the questions were I wonder, I see, I think, I imagine, and I know.

Description It was really fun and it was kinda hard as well.

( create task one)

Here is my final work:

 

Hello again,

I am blogging create task two now. In create task two we needed to write ten facts about your book, scaffolding text, challenge text and complementary text. Then we needed to make a flip video, from our 10 facts we needed to get 5 facts and put it on our flip video. We needed to decorate the video and after that we needed to record.

Description: it was really fun but it was kinda frustrated because I didn’t know how to save it so it got deleted two times, and then I needed to do it again.

(create task two)

Here is my final work:

One thought on “Reading WK5 T2

  1. Hi Abby
    Well done on your create tasks with reading. Sometimes things can be frustrating to finish, but I love that you persevered and didn’t give up. You should be very proud of yourself.
    Petra

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *