Hi bloggers,

Today I am blogging create task 1. It was the same create task as last week. I chose my book today beacause I had friday baking at friday. In Kereru and ruru they change the day for book week so we get a head start for the create tasks. My journal story was about a kid called Mana his dad wants to courage Mana to do the IRON TAMARIKI ( it is a triathlon) ( IRON TAMARIKI is the title of the book that I chose) He finally gets some courage and does the race he gets a head start on the swimming then he runs. At the end he gets a golden medal. In create task 1 we needed to do a brainstorm like Title, Author, Illustrator, setting, problem and solution.

Description: It was normal because last week we did the same thing.

( picture)

you might not see it good. SORRY.

Here is my final work

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *