WALT: understand specific language features , structures, grammar of Narrative texts

Hi bloggers,

In Reading I chose a book it was called the day that my dad stoled my Christmas Present. It was about a girl who got a Christmas preasent( hot- air-ballon) but her dad wanted it so she gave it to her Dad and then his dad lost the ballon. And they went to find the ballon. In create task 1 we needed to fill out the boxes using our 5 senses from the slide from the last week. In create task 2 we needed to chose either draw your setting from a paper or recreate it using goggle drawing.

Reflection:

it was really fun I enjoyed it. It was mostly easy.

I think I have learnt about specific language features.

sorry it is in the last slide ( week 2) the other slides was week 1 create task. We couldnt put our create task 2 because I drawed it in a paper.\

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *