Hi bloggers,

in inquiry we got to chose our own animal I chose African wild dog. First we got to do a endangerd slides answeing  the  questions. I learnt about that African wild dogs max speed is 44mph. I think I was good at the first slide it was easy and I was confident at the first slide I learnt about there scientific name and the height and the weight. It was mostly easy some of them was kind of hard.

Here is my final work:

WALT identify what conversation is and why is it important

Secoundly we did DlO that means you can use any object like pixton, canva video, brochure, and animaker. I chose canva video because I like making videos. First I added the title and then iIwrite some facts about African Wild Dog. It was easy, I thought it will take long but it didnt it taked only 20 minutes.

Here is my final work

African Wild Dog by Abby Kim

One thought on “Week 10 Endagerd animal African Wild Dog

  1. HI ABBY
    I like for slide on how you used describing words I your sentences
    I think that you did really well with the description but maybe next time you could put the post separate .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *